CONTACTS


Profile Picture

Karli Smith

Club President

karli.smith2314@gmail.com

Profile Picture

John Graber

Director of Coaching

grabies00@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Tanya Latford

Club Event Planner

tanya.latford@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Derrick Jones

Chairman of the Board

dpsjones@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Shayla Clegg

Club Registrar

shayla.clegg@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Jonathan Hinckley

Gear Guy

jkhinckley@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Troy Stettler

Board Member (Boys)

troy.stettler@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Jim Clark

Rec Referee Assignor

clarkja65@gmail.com

Profile Picture

David McKechnie

Director of Player Development

dmckechnie7@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Chris Wilcox

Board Member (Girls)

acwilcox@q.com

Profile Picture

Arthur Klinkenberg

Club Field Coordinator

arthur_klinkenbergiv@yahoo.com