CONTACTS


Profile Picture

Karli Smith

Club President

karli.smith2314@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Chris Wilcox

Director of Coaching

acwilcox@q.com

Profile Picture

Arthur Klinkenberg

Club Field Coordinator

arthur_klinkenbergiv@yahoo.com

Profile Picture

Derrick Jones

Chairman of the Board

dpsjones@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Shayla Clegg

Club Registrar

shayla.clegg@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Michele Nell

Club Event Coordinator

micheleanell@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Ryan Major

Board Member: Girls Comp Rep

r_major@outlook.com

Profile Picture

Troy Stettler

Board Member: Comp Boys Rep

troy.stettler@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Jonathan Hinckley

Club Gear Guy

jkhinckley@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Jim Clark

Rec Referee Assignor

jim@clarkcgi.com